Shipping and payment Garbage bin boxes

Shipping and payment

Shipping

The shipping costs are free of charge within Germany and Austria for shipping a garbage bin box.

Shipping costs abroad on request. International shipping upon request.

We only send insured shipments with parcel services or forwarding agents. The delivery time can be found in the item description. Please note that we reserve the right to correct the shipping costs for deliveries to islands and mountain stations.

We deliver the garbage bin boxes, garbage container cladding, bicycle garages and planter tops with a forwarding agent, which takes care of arranging a delivery date with you.

Shipping for planters (without box) is €35. If a planter tops is ordered together with a box, shipping is free.

Payment methods

In order to ensure that your purchase is as uncomplicated as possible, we offer you a variety of payment methods. Simply select the payment method that suits you best at the end of your online order. We always reserve the right to make order-related adjustments to the payment method.

Purchase on account

Corporate customers and public institutions can order on account with a payment term of 14 days. For regular and large customers, we are also happy to offer other payment methods after consultation. Just talk to us.

The activation for the delivery on account can only take place under certain conditions. Depending on the value of the goods, a manual credit check is carried out after the order is placed. The following points, among others, must be fulfilled for the purchase on account:

  • Complete and verifiable address data / contact details
  • Positive creditworthiness
  • Corporate customer or public institution (no private customer)
  • No different delivery address for the first order
  • Address in Germany

So that our system can automatically allocate your transfer, please enter the invoice no. (not order number) in the intended use.

Payment by bank transfer in advance

Pay easily and free of charge by bank transfer directly after your order.

As soon as we have received the payment, your order will be processed. The specified delivery time applies accordingly after receipt of payment. You will automatically receive our bank details by e-mail after you have placed your order.

So that our system can automatically assign your transfer, please enter the order no. in the intended use.

Payment with Paypal

With PayPal you can pay for your order conveniently, securely and quickly. After the purchase you will be automatically redirected to the PayPal website. Simply log in with your access data and after a few clicks the process is already complete and we will receive immediate payment confirmation.


Customer reviews & experiences for MyMülltonne. Show more information.Customer reviews & experiences for MyMülltonne. Show more information.

Versand und Zahlung Mülltonnenboxen

Versand und Zahlung

Versand

Die Versandkosten sind innerhalb Deutschlands und Österreich versandkostenfrei für den Versand einer Mülltonnenbox.

Versandkosten ins Ausland auf Anfrage. International shipping upon request.

Wir versenden ausschließlich versicherte Sendungen mit Paketdiensten oder Speditionen. Die Lieferzeit entnehmen Sie bitte der Artikelbeschreibung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir uns bei Lieferungen auf Inseln und Bergstationen eine Korrektur der Versandkosten vorbehalten.

Wir liefern die Mülltonnenboxen, Müllcontainerverkleidungen, Fahrradgaragen und Pflanzwannen mit einer Spedition, diese kümmert sich um die Absprache eines Liefertermins mit Ihnen. 

Der Versand für Pflanzwannen (ohne Box) beträgt 35 €. Wird eine Pflanzwanne gemeinsam mit einer Box bestellt ist der Versand frei. 

 

Zahlarten

Um Ihnen einen möglichst unkomplizierten Einkauf zu gewährleisten, bieten wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Zahlarten an. Wählen Sie die Zahlungsweise, die am besten zu Ihnen passt einfach am Ende Ihrer Onlinebestellung aus. Wir behalten uns stets eine auftragsbezogene Anpassung der Zahlart vor. 

Kauf auf Rechnung 

Firmenkunden und öffentliche Einrichtungen können auf Rechnung mit 14 Tagen Zahlungsziel bestellen. Für Stamm- und Großkunden bieten wir nach Rücksprache auch gerne andere Zahlungsmodalitäten an. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Die Freischaltung für die Lieferung auf Rechnung kann nur unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen erfolgen. Es wird je nach Warenwert eine manuelle Bonitätsprüfung nach der Bestellung durchgeführt. Folgende Punkte müssen u.a. für den Kauf auf Rechnung erfüllt werden:  

  • Vollständige und prüfbare Adressdaten / Kontaktdaten
  • Positive Bonität
  • Firmenkunde oder öffentliche Einrichtung (kein Privatkunde)
  • Bei Erstbestellung keine abweichende Lieferadresse  
  • Adresse in Deutschland

Damit unser System Ihre Überweisung automatisch zuordnen kann, geben Sie bitte die Rechnungsnr. (nicht Bestellnr.) im Verwendungszweck an.  

Zahlung per Vorkasseüberweisung

Zahlen Sie einfach und kostenlos per Banküberweisung direkt nach Ihrer Bestellung.

Sobald die Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist, wird Ihre Bestellung ausgeführt. Die angebende Lieferzeit gilt entsprechend nach dem Zahlungseingang. Unsere Bankdaten erhalten Sie automatisch nach der Bestellung per E-Mail. 

Damit unser System Ihre Überweisung automatisch zuordnen kann, geben Sie bitte die Bestellnr. im Verwendungszweck an.  

Zahlung mit Paypal 

Mit PayPal können Sie Ihre Bestellung bequem, sicher und schnell bezahlen. Nach dem Kauf werden Sie automatisch auf die PayPal Website weitergeleitet. Loggen Sie sich einfach mit Ihren Zugangsdaten ein und nach wenigen Klicks ist der Vorgang bereits abgeschlossen und wir erhalten eine sofortige Zahlungsbestätigung.