<tc>MY M├ťLLTONNE</tc>

We love trash.

Warm welcome! <tc>As a manufacturer from the Bavarian town of Odelzhausen near Munich, we have been manufacturing high-quality premium garbage bin boxes, grill boxes and bicycle garages made of solid steel for half a decade. Refined by hot-dip galvanizing or powder coating - because your home is particularly important to us.</tc>

Make your entrance area a respectable place - the first impression counts!

<tc>Our philosophy</tc>

<tc>All of our products are carefully hand-welded from robust steel and then dipped in a zinc tank. The powder-coated variant is also colored in the bodywork process. The My garbage bin products are therefore ideal for outdoor use and very durable thanks to the excellent workmanship. Handwork and design Made in Germany. Direct from the manufacturer.</tc>

Handwork and design Made in Germany. Direct from the manufacturer.

<tc>Our now 10-person team, from production, sales and administration, is available to answer any questions you may have and to help you with the production of high-quality covers for garbage bins, bicycles and your grills.</tc>

UNSER TEAM

Tatjana Kessler Georgiou
Manager

Julia Janisch
Back office

Teresa Cacciatore
Back office

Panagiotis Tsampasi
Metal construction, warehouse

MY MÜLLTONNE

Wir lieben Müll.

Herzlich Willkommen! Als Hersteller aus dem bayerischen Odelzhausen bei München fertigen wir seit einer halben Dekade hochwertige Premium Mülltonnenboxen, Grillboxen und Fahrrad-Garagen aus massivem Stahl. Veredelt durch Tauchfeuerverzinkung oder Pulverbeschichtung – denn Ihr Heim liegt uns besonders am Herzen.

Gestalten Sie Ihren Eingangsbereich zu einem ansehnlichen Ort - der erste Eindruck zählt !

Unsere Philosophie

Alle unsere Produkte werden aus robustem Stahl sorgfältig von Hand geschweißt und anschließend im Zink-Becken getaucht. Die pulverbeschichtete Variante wird außerdem im Karosserieverfahren farbig beschichtet. Die My-Mülltonne Produkte sind daher ideal für den Außeneinsatz und durch die ausgezeichnete Verarbeitung sehr langlebig. Handarbeit und Design Made in Germany. Direkt vom Hersteller.

Handarbeit und Design Made in Germany. Direkt vom Hersteller.

Unser mittlerweile 10- köpfiges Team, aus Produktion, Vertrieb und Verwaltung steht Ihnen bei Fragen und Rückfragen zur Seite und bei der Herstellung der hochwertigen Verkleidungen für Mülltonnen, Fahrrädern und Ihren Grills bereit.

UNSER TEAM

Tatjana Kessler
Geschäftsführerin

Johanna Greif
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Julia Janisch
Backoffice

Duda Stojkov
Verkauf / Assistenz Backoffice

Ingrid Kreppold
Verkauf

Emma Pawlczyk
Verkauf

Daniel Oseghe
Lager

Claudia & Michael König
Messe-Team